Friday, September 11, 2009

GHONI WHAAAT?????? lol

Ghoni was sadly de-agented. :( Every one is talking about it. They said it happened because he swore! I don't know exactally what he said. But, i know he did it. Also, ppl r saying he is quitting. I don't know if tht is true or not. If u happen to see him, tell him to stay!!!!!
Speaking about agents, There is a contest on drawing the best badge. I don't really know the rules... so don't ask me about it lol. There is a new agent flag out! it is any color, with a star on it. i think it looks really cool. If u go on odds r u'll see them.
Hey! guess what? Hiki had a cool Japenese party! sadly i could not get pics because i wasn't there. It was like yesterday or the day before. Hiki has pics she took on her blog. Thts about all for now... sooo until then... BYE!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment